Gesamtleitung und Verwaltung Stiftung Hochsteig

Gesamtleiterin

Claudia R. Mattle
gesamtleitung@hochsteig.ch

Stellvertretung GL

Ueli Stieger
schulleitung@hochsteig.ch

Verwaltung

Andrea Büchi
Leitung
andrea.buechi@hochsteig.ch

Alice Keller
Sachbearbeitung
alice.keller@hochsteig.ch

Leitung Hochsteig Uznach

Standortleiterin

Daniela Noser
leitung.uznach@hochsteig.ch

Schule

4./5./6. Primarstufe

Daniela Zimmermann
Schulische Heilpädagogin, Klassenlehrerin
daniela.zimmermann@hochsteig.ch

Nathalie Becker
Schulische Heilpädagogin, Klassenlehrerin
nathalie.becker@hochsteig.ch

6. Primar–/1./2./3. Oberstufe

Patricia von Hacht
Oberstufenlehrperson, Klassenlehrerin
patricia.vonhacht@hochsteig.ch

Marianne Brühwiler
Oberstufenlehrperson, Klassenlehrerin
marianne.bruehwiler@hochsteig.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Marlis Huber
Fachlehrperson WAH
marlis.huber@hochsteig.ch

Marcel Weiss
Fachlehrperson TTG
marcel.weiss@hochsteig.ch

Ausserschulische Betreuung

Tagesschulgruppe Flädermuus

Daniela Noser
Sozialpädagogin, Standortleiterin
leitung.uznach@hochsteig.ch

Virginia Stillhard
Sozialpädagogin
virginia.stillhard@hochsteig.ch